ACE – NEW Formula!

So when my Saba shipment arrived earlier this week, surprise!  The company has changed their ACE formula.

ACE-NEW-formula

Now I’m sure there’s been talk about this for a while, but it was news to me.  I’m excited.  It seems after you use something for a while your body adjusts and doesn’t respond anymore.  Like coffee.  I’ve been in the upper 170’s for too long, it’s time to blast this plateau and count down the 160’s!

I still have a few days left in my current bottle of ACE before I start the new formula.  Anyone out there try it yet?  What are your thoughts?

Leave a Reply

